Subscriptions ensure that your license is always valid, so you have access to updates and support. Keeping your plugins updated is very important, giving you have access to the latest features, helping to avoid compatibility and security issue.
If you want, you can cancel your subscription at any time:
Log in to your account and look for the Subscriptions section. If you have any, you will see a few details, like the product name and the annually billed amount, the status, the renewal date, the initial payment, the number of times billed and a link for the invoice.
In order to cancel a subscription retrieve the “Cancel” button and click on it.
If for some reasons you can’t see the Cancel button, or if you have any troubles with this proccess, please contact us.