Exclude Tracking by User’s Role

You can exclude tracking for various users’ role, like admin, shop manager, contributor and so on.

Open the plugin Dashboard and scroll down. You will find this setting under “Ignore these user roles from tracking”. Click inside the field and select the user role you want to exclude. Once done, save the settings.

Table of Contents
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Lifetime License

PixelYourSite, ConsentMagic and all our plugins