Configure Plugin Permissions

You can allow other users roles to manage the PixelYourSite plugin. This can be useful if you have a team working on your website.

Open the Dashboard, scroll down and look for “Permissions”. Click inside the filed and select the user role you want to select. Once done, save your settings.

IMPORTANT: The user roles you chose will be able to access and configure the plugin, so make sure you only select the correct ones.